Contact

Corporate Headquarters:

AUDIT MicroControls, Inc
222 Technology Parkway
Eatonton, GA 31024 

Phone: 866-25-AUDIT (28348)
Fax: 706.485.2123
customerservice@auditmicro.com


Regional Account Managers

Mario Gastelum – Director of Sales
mgastelum@auditmicro.com
(760) 579-9640

Glenn Mitchell – National Accounts Manager
gmitchell@auditmicro.com
(760) 814-7951

Dinah Rauenhorst – Southeastern Region Account Manager
drauenhorst@auditmicro.com
(760) 908-9722
Region includes: Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia

Greg Pike – South Central Region Account Manager
gpike@auditmicro.com
(760) 828-0920
Region includes: Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma and Texas

John R. Shinn – North Central Region Account Manager
jshinn@auditmicro.com
(760) 579-3946
Region includes: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia and Wisconsin

Lary W. Valentine - Northeast Region Account Manager
lvalentine@auditmicro.com
(760) 505-3872
Region includes: Connecticut, Deleware, District of Colombia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont

Stephanie Holder – Western Region Account Manager
sholder@auditmicro.com
(760) 450-4557
Region includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Suzanne Holt – Inside Sales Representative
sholt@auditmicro.com
(760) 505-3849